Board of Directors

Kris Cafaro, President

Jana Dean, DVM, Vice President

Kirk ReimanN, Secretary

Julie Piepho, Treasurer

Holly Ashby

Simone Clasen

Kathy Dalton

Bob Gregory

Karen Horn

Lisa Maggio Golicher

Jean Opsomer

Jenna Riedi

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Please review the following documents:

Inquiries about becoming a board member should be e-mailed to Executive Director Sarah Swanty at Sarah.Swanty@SavingAnimalsToday.org.